
Odorless Garlic Softgels
- Ingredient identity
- Garlic (Allium sativum), bulb
- Listed origin
- China
Supplier-listed product · quotation specific to your brief
Explore productCompare supplier-listed garlic and vitamin B complex softgels. Review the fill ingredients, shell, serving and package-specific storage statement together.
2 supplier-listed product briefs. Confirm the proposed configuration and current availability for your quotation.
2 product candidates · specification confirmation required

Supplier-listed product · quotation specific to your brief
Explore product
Supplier-listed product · quotation specific to your brief
Explore product// PRODUCT CONFIGURATIONS
Keep the ingredient identity, configuration and open questions attached to each product brief.
| Specification | Odorless Garlic Softgels | Vitamin B Complex Softgels |
|---|---|---|
| Ingredient identity | Garlic (Allium sativum), bulb | Vitamin B complex |
| Listed origin | China | China |
| Listed net content | 100 g in the supplier structured field | 100 g in the supplier structured field |
| Front-label pack reference | 60 softgels | 60 softgels |
| Source-panel other ingredients | Gelatin; sunflower oil and/or safflower oil and/or rice bran oil; vegetable glycerin | Soybean oil; gelatin; dibasic calcium phosphate; glycerin; yellow beeswax; lecithin; added colors including carmine |
A dash means this field was not stated under the same label; consult each linked product brief. The quotation should identify the complete proposed formula, pack and specification version.
// BEFORE YOU CHOOSE
Compare ingredient identity, amounts per serving, pack configuration and the scope of available documents. Artwork alone does not confirm a finished formula.
Minimum order, sample availability, price and schedule are confirmed in your project quotation.
See how the process works// FOR YOUR PRODUCT BRIEF
The current collection contains supplier-listed garlic and vitamin B complex softgels. Compare the oil or other fill composition with the shell, serving and pack. Both source records show 18- and 24-month shelf-life values, requiring a current package-specific statement.
| What to compare | Why it matters | What to request |
|---|---|---|
| Fill composition | An ingredient name is not the same as total fill mass or a complete formula. | The fill formula, relevant ingredient specifications and amounts on a defined serving basis. |
| Shell and finished form | The softgel title and artwork identify the format; the generic capsule attribute does not specify the shell materials. | The proposed shell specification and explicit confirmation of the finished softgel form. |
| Shelf life and storage | Two conflicting shelf-life fields cannot both be used as an order specification. | A dated product-specific storage/shelf-life statement and the scope of supporting information. |
List the fill ingredients and amounts separately from the shell materials, then identify the amount per softgel and per serving. The garlic and B complex source titles identify softgels; a general capsule attribute is not a substitute for that specification.
Request the current specification, intended pack, storage conditions and supporting stability basis. The 18- and 24-month source values need reconciliation before selecting a shelf-life statement for either listed product.
// YOUR NEXT STEP
A format, an ingredient direction, a packaging idea. Start with what you know.